1 Kurt Vonnegut

Bluebeard Paladin Books London, 1987 Current Version
Breakfast of Champions Paladin Books London, 1973 Current Version
Galapagos Paladin Books London, 1985 Current Version
Jailbird Dell Publishing New York, 1979 Current Version
Mother Night Jonathon Cape London, 1966 Current Version
Player Piano Panther Books St. Albans, 1953 Current Version
The Sirens of Titan Gollenz S.F. London, 1959 Current Version
Slaughterhouse Five Triad, Paladin London, 1969 Current Version
Wampeters, Foma and Granfalloons Dell Publishing New York, 1974 Current Version

2 Other Sources
* Barthes, Roland Image-Music-Text, Fontana 1977
* Beckett,Samuel Complete Dramatic Works, Faber 1990
* Bellany, Joe D. (ed) The New Fiction, University of Illinois Press, 1974
* Commancer, Henry S. Documents of American History (6th Edition)Appleton, Century Crofts, 1968
* Goldsmith, D.H. Kurt Vonnegut-Fantasist of Fire and Ice Popular Press 1975
* Passos, John Dos The Big Money U.S. 1936 & Sinclair, Upton Boston U.S. 1928 both from : Leuchtenburg,William E. The Perils of Prosperity 1914-32 University of Chicago Press Ltd. 1958